Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland

3 Afternoons a Week in Sallynoggin

3 Afternoons a Week in Sallynoggin           reply
18/11/2018 11:01 - Dublin South Childminders
-----------------------------------
We are a professional couple looking for a caring, responsible and experienced childminder to care for our three young children in their own home.

We live in Sallynoggin, Co Dublin, which is between Deansgrange and Glenageary, and the hours of work are:

1pm to 6pm on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. With the option to work mornings also during school holidays, but not required.

We have a bubbly seven year-old girl, who is in second class, a loving and kind five year old girl, who is in Senior Infants and a three year old boy, who is mad about the hulk, is happiest helping his dad in our garden. He goes to Montessori in the mornings.

We have a large garden with lots of space for the kids to enjoy the outdoors and have a choice of local parks and playgrounds, all within walking distance. The girls scoot or cycle to school and our little fella hitches a ride in the buggy, but you will also have access to the family car if you have a valid driving license.

We are a non-smoking household and would prefer a non-smoker but if a smoker is a good fit with our family then we would just ask that you don´t smoke while minding.

Your responsibilities would include:
- Drop offs and pick ups from local school and Montessori
- Preparing healthy meals, snacks and packed lunches
- Creating activities for the kids
- Some light housework (tidying up after the kids, help with laundry)

If you are interested please send me a message and we can have a chat or arrange to meet.

Thanks,

Adèle and Eoin Ryan





discussion forum terms & conditions


;