- Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us
Log in Register Forgot password? ×


08/08/2022 21:45 - Dublin South Childminders
We are a friendly couple who work outside the home. We are looking for a caring, reliable minder to pick up our 3 year old girl and 4 year old boy from Montessori in Stillorgan & primary school in Monkstown at 13:15pm & 13:30 and mind them until 5:15 Mon - Fri. Some flexibility around days/ hours. Full drivers licence required to drive own car/ our car.

If additional hours are required some housekeeping duties can be incorporated in the morning. There’s also the possibility to earn overtime with occasional babysitting.

Our children are cheerful, happy kids. The ideal candidate will be a warm, caring person with a minimum of 1 year full time childcare experience. Someone who takes initiative and genuinely enjoys looking after children. Someone who will enjoy playing with them, encourage them to play outdoors (take them to the park etc.), someone who enjoys teaching them and who will make them healthy meals and snacks.

A non-smoker is required. We would ideally like the ´minding´ to be done in our home. We would ideally like to find someone who will stay with us long term but if not, until June. If the school term only suits, that´s fine too.

Please let me know if this sounds of interest to you.

Thanks, Helen

discussion forum terms & conditions