- Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations Contact Us
Log in Register Forgot password? ×


29/10/2014 08:58 - Westmeath Childminders
Hi Carol
I have tried texting and ringing you but I am not getting any response.
Are you available for childminding?
Many thanks

01/06/2014 12:24 - Westmeath Childminders
I am a mother of two boys aged 22 and 21 years respectively. My eldest son William is currently attending Trinity College (4th year student) to pursue a Masters in computational Chemistry, Physics and Mathematics. My other son Kyle is in his 3rd year of a four year course in an Electrical Apprenticeship. I have thoroughly enjoyed rearing my two boys and am very proud of the adults they have become.
I have been Childminding for the past 8 years and to say I enjoy it would be an understatement.Til recently, I was minding a baby boy who is now 4 years old, his mum just had another baby and does not intend to return to work.

It is my intention to take on more children. I am a typical "mother hen" who enjoys looking after and interacting with children. You can be assured that your children will receive undivided attention, love and fun fun fun.

I can be contacted directly on 087-6217578.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Many thanks and kindest regards,

Carol Dalton,
24 Heathfield,

11/07/2014 09:42 - Westmeath Childminders
Hi, I can be contacted on 087-6217578 whenever you are free to call.
As you can see from my post, I have reared my two boys and what a wonderful and precious time I had. I am a typical "mother hen" with lots of love to give and fun fun fun. I have first aid, a huge garden to play in, a playroom but most of all, a kind heart. I am a mature childminder but young at heart.

09/07/2014 21:47 - Westmeath Childminders
Hi Carol. We are a family with two boys living in Killucan - one aged 3 years and one aged 7 months. Both of us are working and will require childcare for 4 days a week from the middle of September onwards. We are open to having a childminder based in our home or at your home. Please respond if you would like to meet up and discuss further. Kind regards, Fergal & Lynn.

discussion forum terms & conditions