Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Childcare Knocknacarra

Childcare Knocknacarra           reply
08/01/2016 17:52 - Galway City Childminders
-----------------------------------
Childminder available in knocknacarra, Fetac qualified and experienced, full and part time spaces available, please pm for more details.

re : Childcare Knocknacarra           reply
10/01/2016 23:37 - Galway City Childminders
Hi I am looking for a childminder in knocknacarra to look after my 3 year old and 6. Preferably in my house .

re... : Childcare Knocknacarra           reply
19/01/2016 11:00 - Galway City Childminders
Hi are you still looking for a childminder? If so I have a space in my home in westside area, I know your looking for someone to come to your home but if you don´t find someone suitable I´m available. I have over 20 years experience and currently mind a little boy partime. I´m flexible with times and days and can offer reasonable prices. Feel free to contact me if you think I may be suitable.
Regards

12/01/2016 19:45 - Galway City Childminders
Hi,
We are looking for a childminer to look after our 11 month old twins in our home from May 2016- 4 days per week.

20/01/2016 21:42 - Galway City Childminders