Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Childminder Wanted in Portarlington

re : Childminder Wanted in Portarlington           reply
20/09/2016 16:51 - Laois Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi how are you? I am just wondering if you filled the position. I am also in Portarlington and looking for a part time child minding position as I just got let go. I worked as a SNA for the past 9 years in a main stream primary school in Kildare. I have worked with all kids from juniors to 6th and with many additional needs. I am a mother of 3. 2 boys aged 17 and 12 and little girl who is 21 months. I drive and am willing to mind boys in their own home. If you have not found a child minder please do not hesitate to contact me on 0876248210.
Kind regards,
Yvonne Eglington.

22/09/2016 08:14 - Laois Childminders
Hi are you still looking for someone to mind your 2 children or is the position filled thanks

13/09/2016 20:48 - Laois Childminders
HI I am very interested in caring for your two little boys. I am a mother myself of a one and a half year old little girl. I also live in Portarlington. I have my level 5 childcare degree and have lots of experience with children of all ages, preschoolers and after schoolers which means I can help with homework. I unfortunately do not drive but I could get a lift to collect your youngest from play school. If you are interested in my application don´t hesitate to call my number is 0857291654 look forward to hearing from u.

Childminder Wanted in Portarlington           reply
13/09/2016 15:01 - Laois Childminders