Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland

Childminder required two mornings D4

Childminder required two mornings D4           reply
27/02/2019 10:14 - Dublin South Childminders
-----------------------------------
We are looking for a kind, caring, responsible and experienced childminder to care for our adorable fourteen month old daughter every Tuesday and Thursday from 8:15-1:30 in our home in Sandymount. The right person must love children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy and punctual.

We also have two older children at school, aged 5 and almost 7 so during school holidays, they would also be at home on these mornings. We are a non-smoking household and would prefer a non-smoker.

Driver with own car would be preferable but not essential.

I look forward to hearing from you.



re : Childminder required two mornings D4           reply
27/02/2019 10:57 - Dublin South Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi there! I think I just replied to your ad on rollercoaster.
My name is Laura and here is a little about me:
* 25 y/o from Kildare, living in Dublin 18
* In final year of Social Science degree in UCD
* Available until end of the summer, possibly a bit longer
* Available Mornings until maximum 3:15pm
* 5 years experience minding children - particularly babies
* Working for the same family in Foxrock from 3:30-7:30 pm for the last 3 years now and I am looking for some extra morning hours. Kids are now 3.5, 2 and 6 weeks old.
* I have a nutrition qualification and make nutritious and yummy meals for the family I work for
* I am also qualified in paediatric first aid
* I am garda vetted
* I have a full drivers licence and car
* Reference from my current family available
* CV also available detailing all of my experience
* I am a non-smoker and adore children!
If this sounds like something that would work for you, please do not hesitate to contact me!




discussion forum terms & conditions


;