Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Experienced Child-minder available Limerick City

re... : Experienced Child-minder available Limerick City           reply
17/11/2014 20:40 - Limerick City Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi caelan, I am waiting to you about the job my name is ann I liive in raheen I have lots of experience with children and good references I used to mind 6 months old twins and there 4 years old brother if you would like to know more feel free to contact me on 0876158939 thanks ann.

re : Experienced Child-minder available Limerick City           reply
16/11/2014 20:16 - Limerick City Childminders
hello I have just registered on this site and I´m looking for a childminder for my 4 year old who is in junior infants. I´d like someone from 2-5.30pm - if you are interested could we meet?
please let me know. Thanks, Caelan Bristow

re : Experienced Child-minder available Limerick City           reply
23/02/2015 12:12 - Limerick City Childminders
Hi i am looking for a kind reliable lady to take care of my two sons from 12pm to 6pm. From sept they are both afterschool and the hours are from 1:30 to 6pm. Fulltime for summer holidays.
contact me on 0861704126 if interested asap

17/11/2014 21:16 - Limerick City Childminders
Hi caelan, I would be interestedin the job. I would be looking to mind him in your house if that suits you. I dont mind other kids at the moment you can contact me to chat more anytime on 0876158939. Thanks ann

17/11/2014 21:03 - Limerick City Childminders
hi Ann