Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Experienced Childminder Needed - Bruree / Athlaca Area

re : Experienced Childminder Needed - Bruree / Athlaca Area           reply
12/08/2013 20:42 - Limerick County Childminders
-----------------------------------
hi my name is loretta and would be interested in minding your children.
20 years experience and a full drivers licence and a non smoker have been working for the same family for the last 8 years and have just finished up
if interested please contact me on 0863931155
regards
loretta

re : Experienced Childminder Needed - Bruree / Athlaca Area           reply
16/08/2014 19:44 - Limerick County Childminders
Hello I´m interested in minding your girls. I´m a new Mom with a 2 month old. I recently moved here to Ireland. I am a licensed primary school teacher and I have Garda vetting from the teaching counsel here in Ireland. I also have CPR and first aid training. I taught kindergarten (5yr olds)in America for three years. I want to stay home with my son but I miss working with children and would love to mind 3-4 children in my house full time. I have a big house, lot of toys from my old classroom, an indoor gym and a fenced in yard, so lots of space for children to play. I also have a full driving license and a people carrier and would be willing to do pick up/ drop off from school. I live 5 minutes outside Kilmallock. Please contact me. My number is 087-346-9374 and my email is jhargrow21@gmail.com.

Experienced Childminder Needed - Bruree / Athlaca Area           reply
06/08/2013 10:29 - Limerick County Childminders