Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Fantastic, Fun and Energetic Nanny Available in May 2015

Fantastic, Fun and Energetic Nanny Available in May 2015           reply
03/03/2015 05:53 - Waterford Childminders
-----------------------------------
Re: Application for a Nanny/Childminder

Dear Parents,

Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to read through my introduction letter.

My name is Rita and I am from Ireland and currently working as Nanny with a family in Canada. In April 2015 I´m coming back to Ireland to seek a position with a family as a Nanny/Childminder.

Come from a family of three siblings, one older sister and one younger brother where I lived on a dairy farm with my family. As you will see from my resume, I have over six years of experience working as a Nanny.

In general I’m a very active person, love been outdoors throughout the day, going to the beach, playing tennis, walking, biking and meeting with friends. During the Winter I like to snowboard, go bowling and going to the cinema.