Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

HIGHLY EXPERIENCED full time childminder available.

HIGHLY EXPERIENCED full time childminder available.           reply
15/08/2018 12:37 - Dublin South Childminders
-----------------------------------

. I have over 7 years experience in childminding . At present I am looking after 3 kids , 2 year old twins and a 5 year old . I have been doing that for the past 9months but mother finishing up work as she going on maternity so sadly doesn’t need me anymore , hence the reason I am looking again . Before that I looked after 3 kids in Kildare under the age of 7 and then before that , for 4 years I was full time looking after 2 kids aged now 5 and 10 .( they were 1 and 6 when I began ) .. Before that I went to Paris chantilly for a month to look after 3 kids under the age of 6 and a new born . I also worked with another family full Time for a year with 3 kids again under age of 8 . I love baking , done several short courses in it , love art where I used to sell paintings . And I´m a amateur jockey where I have had 2 rides on the track , love horses and I´m a Irish fashion blogger small but up and coming . I´m kind and always there to make sure the kids needs come first and that they are happy and have the best of fun .
Full drivers licence for 8 years and own car .
Can start whenever 😀.........

re : HIGHLY EXPERIENCED full time childminder available.           reply
16/08/2018 16:58 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi Alicia