Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

July Provision 2015

July Provision 2015           reply
05/04/2015 19:17 - Primary Tutors & July Provision (Locality: Dublin South)
-----------------------------------
Hi,
I am a fully qualified (since 2014) and recently probated (March 2015) primary school teacher. I am currently working in a school in West Dublin teaching 5th class. I have experience in teaching children from junior infants up to sixth class in mainstream primary schools throughout Dublin as well as teaching in several learning support units. I also have experience providing learning support to children with autism. I have a genuine passion for working with children. Outside of my work as a a mainstream teacher, I help to coach children after school in Gaelic football and have experience of coaching children at GAA Summer camps. I also tutor a 2nd class child in English. I am based in South Dublin but am fairly flexible in terms of travelling. I did the July provision programme last year and it went successfully. I feel that working as a July provision tutor again this year would further enhance the invaluable learning experience I´ve gained to date as a teacher. I am garda vetted and fully registered with the teaching council. For more information, references, CV etc. please do not hesitate to contact me.

Many Thanks,

Aidan

re : July Provision 2015           reply
05/04/2015 20:58 - Primary Tutors & July Provision
-----------------------------------
Hi Aidan,