Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Nanny available in the Louth area

Nanny available in the Louth area           reply
13/04/2016 09:54 - Louth Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi everyone, I am a graduate of early childhood studies in Dkit and I am seeking a part-time or potentially full-time nannying opportunity. I am a friendly, caring and reliable person who is passionate about working with children. I have a full drivers licence so therefore would be available to carry out school runs or any other necessary journeys. I also uphold a current first aid certificate and Garda vetting. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.

re : Nanny available in the Louth area           reply
24/04/2016 13:50 - Louth Childminders
Hi Shauna,
I am looking for someone to do after school care two afternoons a week for May and June initially. This might be too part-time for you, but let me know if you are interested. I´m based near Dunleer

13/04/2016 13:43 - Louth Childminders
Hi there,
I´m looking to take on a part time nanny I´ve 3 young children at home twins aged 2 and a baby aged 6 months! I´m looking to go back to work early June and I´m looking for someone that´s caring, creative and fun for my kids! There would be no school runs involved at this stage although I do have a 5 year old also at school but she gets looked after by my mother and father in there own home. This role would include some light housework and it would be 3-4 days per week!hours would be 7.45-6.30 p.m.
We live in littlemills which is up the carrick road.
Mail me if you would be interested
Caroline

re... : Nanny available in the Louth area           reply
13/04/2016 17:57 - Louth Childminders
Hi Caroline,
Thanks for your reply.