Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Term time childminder required

Term time childminder required           reply
26/03/2018 15:05 - Dublin North Childminders
-----------------------------------

My name is Stacey and I am looking to arrange childcare for my daughter starting middle of August. She will be 7 months old at this time. I would like a home away from home, preferably with other children, with the opportunity for plenty of play, fresh air and stimulation. I am looking for care Monday to Friday, from 8-4. Garda vetting and first aid skills would be preferable.
I am a primary teacher and will only require childcare during term times, I am looking for a childminder who would also be suited to this arrangement, perhaps someone with their own school age children. If this arrangement would suit you please PM me for more details.

re : Term time childminder required           reply
26/03/2018 17:18 - Dublin North Childminders
Hi I´m interested in the child minding position. I´m a mam of 3 kids aged 11,8,6 they go to school in Raheny and I live in donaghmede Dublin 13. I´m garda vetted and have previous experience with a baby. References available. If you are interested my mobile is 0851836367. Looking forward to hearing from you. Tara

26/03/2018 18:46 - Dublin North Childminders
Sorry should have mentioned we are based in the Dublin 15 area

31/03/2018 02:42 - Dublin North Childminders
Hi my name is Ciara
I am a mother of two children daughter 12 and my son 9
I’m living in the clonsilla area if u would like to email me what ur arrangements are
And what ur looking for..
I’m just a stay at home Mam and interested in helping out other mothers now I have
Extra time with kids in school
Ciara x

re... : Term time childminder required           reply
06/04/2018 09:47 - Dublin North Childminders
Hi Ciara,
Thank you for replying to my post.