Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

**Kind, reliable fun and experienced babysitter available**

**Kind, reliable fun and experienced babysitter available**           reply
17/04/2014 19:55 - Kildare Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi my name is Victoria I am nearly 21 years of age, I live in Straffan and I am available for evenings and night time at the weekends. I have lots of experience. I have looked after three children for the last three and a half years, ages- boy from new born to three and a half years, second boy three and a half to seven and a girl from six and a half to nine. I have minded these children daily and sometimes full weekends when their parents would go away for a break. They now have a live in Au pair. My employer has said she will give me a reference and you can speak to her directly.
I have also babysat for numerous neighbours in my old estate in Kilcullen and you can get references from each of them if you require. Last year I was looking after a 10 month old and a 2 year old full time for over six months but they didnt need me in the summer and I then returned back to college that September, they would also e more than happy to give a reference if required. Last summer then I looked after two children after school aged 8 and 9. I am still in contact with this family and do the odd baysitting jobs for them also.

I grew up with children from all ages around me as my mother use to childmind four to six children in our home. I love children and I have a great connection with them, I find them so inquisitive and I love their curiosity and their innocence. I am honest and reliable and very punctual. I will never leave your house untidy or dirty. I have a full clean driving licence, own my own car and I am a non- smoker.
My hobbies include horse riding, reading, art and singing.