Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Baby minder required

re : Baby minder required           reply
02/04/2014 15:23 - Dublin South Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi There,
My name is Rebeca. Im from Rathfarnham. I have many years experience working with children, i worked in a creche for a year and currently I have just completed a level 5 FETAC course in Sallynoggin college. I am a mother myself of a two year old daughter so i understand how important it is for parents to have someone trustworthy and reliable for their children and I strongly believe I can offer this. I am also garda vetted. If you are looking for someone who is caring, motivated, enthusiastic and fun then i think I could be the person your looking for.
I really look forward to hearing from you 😊
Regards,
Rebecca

18/02/2014 10:40 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi, I have worked in a crèche for over 3 years and also done 6 months of manager poistion there to cover maternity leave, I have also childminded for a 3 year old and a 5 month old for 1 an half year in ther home, I´ve 3 nieces an a nephew as well that I´m always around, I really enjoy been around children and doing different activitys with them,baking, art, water play, dancing/singing etc
I´m 27 years old a non smoker and I also have no problem in doing house work etc if required if you would like to know more please get back to me
I´m also quite flexible with hours and available evenings and weekends :)
Look forward to hearing from you
Kind regards
Aoife

30/03/2014 21:06 - Dublin South Childminders
Hello! I am Marcel Sanchez and I am interested in the Childminder job. I have experience in child care. I have worked in an NGO focused on taking care and giving opportunities to orphan children or children in risk situation. I also have knowledge in first aids and risk situations managing.