Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Childminder/nanny available during the summer

Childminder/nanny available during the summer           reply
20/02/2017 23:13 - Dublin West Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi.
My name is Paula. I am from Spain and I am a qualified preschool teacher.

I have a lot of experience working with kids as a teacher, child monitor and child entertainer, childminder, aupair. I worked in a nursery school both in Ireland and Spain. I´m working in a nursery school at the moment in Spain, that is why I´m available to work as a childminder in Ireland during the summer time.

> I have FETAC Level 5 & 7 in Childcare an education.
> I have experience working in different childcare settings and also looking after children from home.
> I have experience with new borns up to 13 years old.
> I am garda vetted.
> I can provide good references
> I have full driving licence

I am a caring, responsible and patient girl. I love the children and I love spending time with them playing, singing, doing arts and crafts... I can also teach them spanish.

If you are interested in my profile please send me a private message and I will send you my cv and references.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Thank you very much.

Kind regards

20/02/2017 23:13 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi.

I have a lot of experience working with kids as a teacher, child monitor and child entertainer, childminder, aupair. I worked in a nursery school both in Ireland and Spain. I´m working in a nursery school at the moment in Spain, that is why I´m available to work as a childminder in Ireland during the summer time.

> I have experience working in different childcare settings and also looking after children from home.
> I am garda vetted.