Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Childminder required Lusk

re : Childminder required Lusk           reply
29/04/2014 22:59 - Dublin North Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi I am replying to your post looking for a childminder,I currently mind a 2yr old and 4yr old but unfortunately I will only have them 2 days a week in the afternoon from September as there mams hours have been cut..
I´ll be available from June as she also works in a school and finishes up for the summer then.
I have lots of experience and 2 children of my own whom will both be in lusk national from September.
If you need any more information call me on 0851313167
Gemma

re : Childminder required Lusk           reply
17/04/2014 11:49 - Dublin North Childminders