Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland

Childminder required in Clarinbridge/Oranmore area

re : Childminder required in Clarinbridge/Oranmore area           reply
12/05/2015 08:59 - Galway County Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi there
My name is Aisling, I have a playgroup type setting that offers a friendly, warm home from home experience. At the moment I have two 2year olds and one 1year old as well as two older school going children but they´re with me just occasionally :) I have a degree in early childhood education, paediatric first aid and excellent references.



re : Childminder required in Clarinbridge/Oranmore area           reply
18/05/2015 14:49 - Galway County Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hello, my name is Helen, I live in Maree, I am a stay at home mother, I have a little girl aged 2. I am a qualified Primary Teacher but looking to set up as a childminder in my own home. I qualified as a teacher in 2005 in the UK. My husband and I have been living in Galway for just over 2 years. If you are interested reply back and I will give you my details, kind regards Helen



Childminder required in Clarinbridge/Oranmore area           reply
24/04/2015 12:51 - Galway County Childminders
-----------------------------------
Childminder wanted in the Clarinbridge/Oranmore area to mind two children in childminders own home from approximately 7.30am to 5.30pm, an average of 4 days a week. Children are 3 and 1 years old and minder would be required from early July. If you are interested, please pm me.



re... : Childminder required in Clarinbridge/Oranmore area           reply
07/05/2015 21:39 - Galway County Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi Ocean.
Many thanks for your reply. Unfortunately we are looking for something more full-time, long-term, and also in the childminder´s home. I must say, you sound like you would be a huge benefit to a family though! The very best of luck with your study and good luck with your exams.
Regards.



re : Childminder required in Clarinbridge/Oranmore area           reply
26/04/2015 21:36 - Galway County Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hey there! My name is Ocean and I´m a 21 year old student currently studying in Letterkenny IT and finishing up for the summer months around Mid-May. I´m situated in Oranmore but can get buses/lifts to where ever necessary.
I have previous childminding experience from ages 3-12 and can give you references upon request.
My interests are All arts and crafts(Love teaching kids how to get creative!) Reading, Designing, Photography and walks.
I would be available from mid-May to the end of August. Don´t hesitate to contact me through email or text!(I will call back after college hours if during the week)
Email: Oceanchui@live.ie
Number: 0833814891




discussion forum terms & conditions