Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Experienced nanny looking for 4/5 days per week

Experienced nanny looking for 4/5 days per week           reply
06/03/2017 15:06 - Dublin South Childminders
-----------------------------------

I am currently nannying for a family who I love but will be finishing up at the end of summer as children are going to school. I have seven years experience in a creche with all ages including preschool. I am a qualified Montessori teacher and have been with my current family over two years. I am looking for a four day week ideally but will do five for the right family. I have experience with all ages from young babies to afterschoolers. I love staying active getting out and about to classes playgroups cinema etc and love getting creative with arts and crafts! If you are interested please contact me and I can send on cv. I am irish and based in bray (would be willing to travel) 😄

re : Experienced nanny looking for 4/5 days per week           reply
07/03/2017 10:48 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi, we are looking for a childminder for our two girls. Once aged 4 and starting school in sept the other girl is 9 months. We would hoping to get somone as qualified as yourself for 5 days a week (Mon-Fri) from 7.30/8 - 5pm. We are based in Foxrock.
We look forward to hearing from you if interested.
Thanks

re... : Experienced nanny looking for 4/5 days per week           reply
07/03/2017 11:20 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi there great to hear from you. Would definitely be interested in meeting you and your family. Hours and location would suit me fine. Just wondering when your looking for someone to start would it be from September or sooner?
Ursula 😃

07/03/2017 14:56 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi ,
I am looking for a child minder or nanny for my daughter from August ´17 as she will start her school from September.