Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Full Time Childminder Needed in Dublin 4

re : Full Time Childminder Needed in Dublin 4           reply
26/04/2015 11:31 - Dublin South Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi there
My name is rebecca. I´m from rathfarnham. I have many years experience working with children. I worked in a creche for a year and currently I have just completed a level 5 fetac course in sallynoggin college. I am a mother myself to two children, a three year old and a 4 month old so I understand how important it is for parents to have someone trustworthy and reliable for their children and I strongly believe I can offer this. I am also garda vetted. If you are looking for someone who is caring, motivated, enthusiastic and fun then I think I could be the person you are looking for. I really look forward to hearing from you
Regards
Rebecca

re : Full Time Childminder Needed in Dublin 4           reply
24/04/2015 17:24 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi my name is Matt I have over 9 years experience of working in Childcare 4 years working as a preschool teacher and have also worked in Crèches and done some childminding .I am a kind , caring , patient and reliable lad who loves kids and is great with them I know lots of songs , games and activities for children and love the outdoors and sports . I am qualified , have Garda vetting , first aid and references available please feel free to contact me on 0863944136 kind regards Matt

Full Time Childminder Needed in Dublin 4           reply
24/04/2015 12:57 - Dublin South Childminders
We are seeking a live out Nanny for 2 children in Dublin 4. Monday- Friday. Generally 12pm - 6:30pm, plus some additional hours to help around the house. About 32-35 hours per week. More hours in the summer.