Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Need an extra pair of hands?

re... : Need an extra pair of hands?           reply
26/01/2016 14:29 - Kildare Childminders
-----------------------------------
Coffee would be good. Paula I am interested in more or less full time work and I´m not sure if that´s what you had in mind particularly now that your son is in school. Would you have an idea even roughly of what hours you had in mind? Thanks.

Need an extra pair of hands?           reply
22/01/2016 09:11 - Kildare Childminders
I am interested in joining a family to help out generally, child minding, school pick ups, preparing meals and some light house work. I have many years experience, up to date first aid, clean irish driving licence, reasonable cook, interest in healthy food preparation/life style/outdoor life.I´m a mother and grandmother with amazing grandchildren, who has spent many years also working with children and young people. Long hours/flexible hours would not be an issue with the right family. I am at present working full time at a job I love but am looking for a change of lifestyle. Thanks for reading this and looking forward to receiving some replies. M

25/01/2016 08:35 - Kildare Childminders
Paula thanks for such a nice reply. I was out yesterday afternoon with four fab little guys between 6 and 8 years of age! Great day. Can you tell me what sort of hours per week would you be thinking of? Chat soon.

26/01/2016 10:21 - Kildare Childminders
Hi m