Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Part-time Childminder Required Ballycullen/Firhouse/Knocklyon area

re : Part-time Childminder Required Ballycullen/Firhouse/Knocklyon area           reply
15/12/2015 21:34 - Dublin South Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hello! I am very interested in the minder position you are offering, I´m a very easy going Brazilian girl with excellent references minding children in Dublin and in my own country :)
I always liked children very much and I know that this experience will be wonderful for my progress in English. I took care of my cousins when they were young and I was also a volunteer at the Ceará Cancer Institute, where I had story to the children and played with them. I am very fun and certainly your kids will like me.
I worked as a minder of two little girls (8 years and 4 years) in Dublin 18 for two months. It was a very fun experience and I could learn a lot from them. The family did not need more of my service, but the children´s mother said she could talk about me if needed.

re : Part-time Childminder Required Ballycullen/Firhouse/Knocklyon area           reply
15/12/2015 22:14 - Dublin South Childminders
Hi I am available for the childminding
Position. I am a stay at home mother of 4
School going children. I am available to mind your children
I´m my own home. I currently mind a 6 month old baby & his 2 year old
Brother 1 day a week which is Monday. I have a full
Driving licence & drive a 7 seater.I live in ellensborough off kiltipper road.

Part-time Childminder Required Ballycullen/Firhouse/Knocklyon area           reply
15/12/2015 15:16 - Dublin South Childminders