Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

Urgently Seeking Childminder Feb 2014

re : Urgently Seeking Childminder Feb 2014           reply
05/01/2014 10:52 - Dublin West Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi im a mum of two boys aged 15 and 4.5,i have been a childminder for the last 20 years and i am currently working for a family for the last 10,minding their daughter.I am finishing up at the end of Jan and would be available straight away.I am a non smoker with a full drivers licence.I live in the Dublin 15 area.
I would be happy to answer amy questions you have
Regards
Tina
085 7065271

07/01/2014 09:26 - Dublin West Childminders
Hello,
I would be very interested in this position. I am living in Celbridge and I have a 2 and a half year old son of my own. I would be able to take care of your children in my own home. I have over 12 years experience caring for children of all ages. I can provide a safe, wsholesome environment with excellent care, nutricious food and fun activities. I am a non-smoker and am kind, patient and reliable. My number is 015047075 or 0860886615 should you have any queries. I hope to hear from you soon. A very happy new year to you and yours.
Aoife Blaise Cullen

Urgently Seeking Childminder Feb 2014           reply
05/01/2014 00:44 - Dublin West Childminders
Hi all,

We´re looking for a childminder to care for our 6month old baby girl on a full time basis - Mon-Fri approx. 8am-5.30pm (times still TBC exactly) in their own home or ours.

Ideally we´d like someone Garda vetted, first aid trained, interested in our childs development, patient and able to provide a secure, safe and loving environment as well as age appropriate activiites.

Can discuss further if interested and avaialble please contact me.

Regards,

Aisling

re... : Urgently Seeking Childminder Feb 2014           reply