Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education in Ireland

Schooldays.ie - Ireland's Online Resource for Parents & Teachers

Parenting & Education

× Home Parents Associations About Us

child minder wanted starting in Jan 2015 (Beaumount, Whitehall, Santry, Artane areas or close by)

re : child minder wanted starting in Jan 2015 (Beaumount, Whitehall, Santry, Artane areas or close by)           reply
20/10/2014 22:48 - Dublin North Childminders
-----------------------------------
Hi,
My name is Karen. I would be very interested in looking after your son for you in my home. I am a kind and caring mother who loves children. I am qualified in childcare FETAC level 5. I have 2 years experience working in a creche environment and have also minded children in my own home. I live in Clonshaugh which in only a few minutes away from Northside shopping centre and the surrounding areas you mentioned. If this would suit you or you have any questions you can contact me on 0871265133.
Thanks a mil
Karen

re : child minder wanted starting in Jan 2015 (Beaumount, Whitehall, Santry, Artane areas or close by)           reply
22/10/2014 08:27 - Dublin North Childminders
Hi im a registered childminder and would have a place for your little boy in january. Please contact me at 086 3601743 if youd like more info
Regards Siobhan

22/11/2014 21:32 - Dublin North Childminders
Hi there, I am a Mam of 3 the youngest being 14 and eldest 18 and am currently minding a baby boy but will loose him beginning of Jan as his mam not returning to work. I am a non smoker and have been childminding for many years. I would be very interested in minding your baby - I will pm you my details if you wish to contact me - thanks

child minder wanted starting in Jan 2015 (Beaumount, Whitehall, Santry, Artane areas or close by)           reply
13/10/2014 19:31 - Dublin North Childminders
Child minder wanted starting in January 2015 for our 11 month old boy.